Devon Cricket League fixtures 1s and 2s

  • By dtccadmin
  • 1 April, 2019
  • Comments Off on Devon Cricket League fixtures 1s and 2s

1st XI Fixtures:  C Division West

Day Date Month Opposition Team Home/ Away Start Time
Saturday 4 May Kingsbridge Home 13:30
Saturday 11 May Babbacombe Away 13:30
Saturday  18 May  Bridestowe Home 13:30
Saturday 25 May Plymouth II Away 13:30
Saturday 1 June Yelverton Bohemians Home 13:30
Saturday 8 June Shaldon Optimists Away 13:30
Saturday 15 June Ashburton Home 13:30
Saturday 22 June Stoke Gabriel Home 13:30
Saturday 29 June Cornwood II Away 13:30
Saturday 6 July Kingsbridge Away 13:30
Saturday 13 July Babbacombe Home 13:30
Saturday 20 July Bridestowe Away 13:30
Saturday 27 July Plymouth II Home 13:30
Saturday 3 August Ashburton Away 13:30
Saturday 10 August Shaldon Optimists Home 13:30
Saturday 17 August Ashburton Away 13:30
Saturday 24 August Stoke Gabriel Away 13:30
Saturday 31 August Cornwood II Home 13:30

 

2nd XI Fixtures: G  Division West

Day Date Month Opposition Team Home/ Away Start Time
Saturday 4 May South  Devon II Away 13:30
Saturday 11 May Ipplepen III Home 13:30
Saturday 18 May St Marychurch Old Boys I Away 13:30
Saturday 25 May Hatherleigh III Home 13:30
Saturday 1 June No Fixture
Saturday 8 June Yelverton Bohemians II Home 13:30
Saturday 15 June Whitchurch II Away 13:30
Saturday 22 June Stokeinteignhead I Away 13:30
Saturday 29 June Cornwood IV Home 13:30
Saturday 6 July South Devon Home 13:30
Saturday 13 July Ipplepen III Away 13:30
Saturday 20 July St Marychurch Old Boys I Home 13:30
Saturday 27 July Hatherleigh III Away 13:30
Saturday 3 August No Fixture
Saturday 10 August Yelverton Bohemians II Away 13:30
Saturday 17 August Whitchurch Home 13:30
Saturday 24 August Stokeinteignhead I Home 13:30
Saturday 31 August Cornwood IV Away 13:30

 

 

Categories: News, Fixtures

Comments are closed.